Follow us on:
  • Facebook
  • Linkedin
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2019 by T-Forum.


Honor Committee

Paulo Águas, Rector of the University of Algarve, Portugal

Vítor Aleixo, President of Loulé Municipality, Portugal

Dionísio Pestana, President of Pestana Tourism Group

Efigénio Rebelo, Dean of Faculty of Economics, University of Algarve, Portugal

Alexandra Gonçalves, Director of the School of Management, Hospitality and Tourism, University of Algarve

Luis Araújo, President of Turismo de Portugal

João Fernandes, President of Algarve Tourism Board

Francisco Serra, President of CCDR Algarve, Portugal